Abigail O. Nwaocha
Daily Devotional and Journal for Overcoming Anxiety

Daily Devotional and Journal for Overcoming Anxiety

$10.24eBook: $4.99

"Daily Devotional and Prayers for Overcoming Anxiety" is a powerful and inspiring book that offers hope and encouragement to women and men struggling with anxiety. This book is designed to help you overcome anxiety, frustrations and stress by turning to the Word of God and relying on His promises.

In this book, you will find seven examples of great people who struggled with anxiety in the Bible, including David, Elijah, and Jonah. These examples will show you how these key Biblical figures overcame their anxiety through faith, prayer, and trust in God, and how you can do the same each day.

Each daily reading for 31 days, contains a bible verse, devotional, and prayer, which will provide you with practical tools to overcome anxiety and find peace. Even better each daily reading also contains a journal for you to write down your feelings, What God is saying to you through each verse. Remember, the Bible says "Cast your burdens unto me" so feel free to air your frustrations and grievances to God in the daily Journal.

The 31-days daily devotionals are designed to help you develop a deeper understanding of God's promises and how they can apply them to their lives. Each devotional offers practical guidance, hope, and encouragement to help you overcome anxiety and find peace in God.

Whether you are struggling with anxiety or just looking for daily inspiration, "Daily Devotional and Prayers for Overcoming Anxiety" is the perfect companion for your journey. With its powerful insights and practical guidance, this book will help you find the peace and strength you need to overcome anxiety and live a life filled with hope and joy.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
A Prayer for Love – A Sweet Christian Romance Short Story

A Prayer for Love – A Sweet Christian Romance Short Story

eBook: $0.99

Can a prayer for Mr. Right lead you to Mr. Unexpected?

Samantha, a devout kindergarten teacher with a knack for matchmaking, has her love life figured out. She's prayed for a "nice Christian man," and she knows God will deliver. But when Luke, a charming repairman with a rebellious streak (and a motorcycle!) enters the picture, Samantha's well-ordered plans are thrown into chaos.

Luke's kind heart and generous spirit challenge everything Samantha thought she wanted. Can she open her heart to a love that defies expectations, or will she miss out on a chance at true happiness?

Join Samantha and Luke on a heartwarming journey of faith, love, and second chances. Get ready for witty banter, small-town charm, and a sweet romance that will leave you believing in the power of prayer...and the possibility of finding Mr. Right in the most unexpected places.

More info →
Daily Devotional and Journal for Women in Business

Daily Devotional and Journal for Women in Business

$10.24eBook: $4.99

"Daily Devotion and Journal for Women in Business" is a powerful book designed to help female entrepreneurs and women in business grow spiritually and professionally. With daily Bible verses, devotion, and prayers, this book inspires you to overcome challenges, pursue your God-given purpose, and achieve success.

Featuring women from the Bible who have faced their own obstacles, this book is interactive and includes journal pages for you to record your thoughts, feelings, and goals. Through this book, you will start each day with gratitude, confidence, and joy, seeking God's guidance for your business endeavors.

More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
5 minute devotional and Journal for Women

5 minute devotional and Journal for Women

$16.97

"5-Minute Devotional and Journal for Women: An Inspirational Guide for Peace and Clarity" is a transformative book designed for busy women seeking a deeper connection with their faith. With 90 daily verses, devotions, prayers, and journaling prompts, this guide offers a comprehensive journey of inspiration and self-reflection.

In just five minutes a day, women can immerse themselves in meaningful devotionals, drawing from the wisdom of scripture and spiritual teachings. Each page provides a moment of solace and empowerment, addressing the unique challenges and aspirations of women.

This book goes beyond convenience; it invites personalization. With ample space for journaling, readers can capture their reflections, prayers, and insights, making each devotional their own. Through this interactive process, women cultivate a deeper understanding of the messages and foster a stronger connection with their faith.

Benefits of this book

  1. A comprehensive journey of inspiration and self-reflection
  2. Ample space for journaling, capturing reflections, prayers, and insights
  3. A trusted companion that brings peace and clarity to the lives of busy women
  4. Inspiration, encouragement, and a sanctuary for personal growth

What's included in the book:

  1. 90 daily verses
  2. Devotions
  3. Prayers
  4. Guidance for self-reflection

"5-Minute Devotional and Journal for Women" is a trusted companion that brings peace and clarity to the lives of busy women. With its concise yet profound daily practices, it provides inspiration, encouragement, and a sanctuary for personal growth. This guide empowers women to embrace their unique roles, find inner strength, and experience a more spiritually enriched life.

More info →
Buy from Amazon
Whispers of Lavender – A Christian Romance Mafia Short Story

Whispers of Lavender – A Christian Romance Mafia Short Story

eBook: $0.99

She escaped his world of shadows… but can their love bloom again amidst the whispers of lavender?

Sofia, a baker with a heart of gold and a past she can’t outrun, finds her peaceful life shattered when Marco, the heir to a notorious mafia empire, walks back into her bakery. Years ago, she fled his dangerous world, heartbroken by his betrayal. Now, Marco needs her help to end a brewing mafia war, and the key lies in her family’s secret recipe for the legendary Bread of Truce.

Torn between her lingering love and the fear of returning to the darkness, Sofia embarks on a journey with Marco that rekindles their passion and tests their faith. Can she forgive the man who broke her heart? Can Marco find redemption in her love and escape the clutches of his family’s legacy?

Whispers of Lavender is a captivating tale of second chances, where love blossoms amidst danger, and faith offers a glimmer of hope in the face of darkness. Dive into this heartwarming Christian romance and discover if even the most hardened hearts can find redemption in the sweet scent of lavender.

More info →
A Cowboys Heart: A Western Christian Romance Short Story

A Cowboys Heart: A Western Christian Romance Short Story

eBook: $0.99

City lights have lost their shine for Anna. Leaving behind a broken past, she seeks solace in the dusty heart of Cotton Creek, Texas, caring for her ailing grandma. The small town offers a slower pace and a chance to heal, but Anna finds unexpected support in the strong arms of faith and the welcoming embrace of the community.

Then there’s Gabe, a ruggedly handsome cowboy with a faith as strong as his lasso. Though worlds apart, their love for horses and unwavering devotion to God forge a bond sweeter than Texas tea.

Will shared prayers and sun-drenched picnics under wildflower skies blossom into love? Feel the spark ignite as a gentle kiss ignites beneath the shade of a sprawling oak. Can Anna answer Gabe’s call and build a life under the vast Texas sky, where faith guides their every step and love blooms brighter than a Texas sunrise?

Dive into “A Cowboy’s Heart” - a heartwarming Christian romance short story where love simmers slow and sweet, seasoned with faith, the unwavering support of a new community, and the promise of a future brighter than a Texas sunrise.

More info →
Seen and Known: A YA Christian Romance Short Story

Seen and Known: A YA Christian Romance Short Story

eBook: $0.99

Can a humble ministry student and the beloved campus quarterback find an unexpected connection amid their clashing worlds?

Hope is perfectly content being the introverted, faith-driven wallflower of Faith College. Burying her insecurities in ancient Scripture, she plans to spend her freshman year diligently preparing for a quiet life in ministry service. That is, until an electrifying encounter with the school's raucous star quarterback Cole awakens a part of Hope she never knew was restless.

Despite outward appearances, Cole has grown disenchanted with the shallow glorification surrounding his athletic career. Unexpectedly drawn to the compassionate warmth radiating from the campus's resident "Scripture Girl", he soon finds himself engaging Hope in passionate debates about purpose, empathy, and which paths lead towards enlightenment.

As unlikely friendship kindles into deeper stirrings of the soul, both Hope and Cole are forced to confront their most guarded vulnerabilities. Can the striking dissimilarities forged by their separate worlds be transcended by a higher love? Or will the trappings of expectation pulling them apart prove stronger than the unifying grace that first brought them into each other's orbits?

Brimming with heartrending realness, thoughtful spirituality, and cheerful romantic tension, "Seen and Known" is a soul-awakening reminder that only by fearlessly unveiling our most authentic selves can we be truly beheld by both heaven and our soulmate alike.

An uplifting journey towards empowered self-discovery perfect for fans of Karen Kingsbury, Becky Wade, and Denise Hunter.

More info →
Love, Lattes, and Second Chances – A Sweet Christian Romance Short Story

Love, Lattes, and Second Chances – A Sweet Christian Romance Short Story

eBook: $0.99

An accidental latte collision kicks off an unexpectedly hilarious yet poignant journey of spiritual awakening in this inspirational Christian romance. When dedicated youth pastor Jessica spills her coffee all over Mike at a local cafe, it ignites a spark of undeniable chemistry between them.

Despite their connection, Mike has been deeply hurt by the church and turned his back on his faith. Jessica can't shake the feeling their fateful run-in was divine, and she's determined to help reopen Mike's heart to the Lord. But when her good intentions go awry, it leaves their bond in shambles and Mike feeling more lost than ever.

Just when all seems hopeless, an act of profound grace paves the way for them to confront their pain and emotional baggage. As their intimate friendship deepens, Jessica and Mike find themselves falling for each other in beautiful, unexpected ways.

Can this unlikely pair move past their wounds and rediscover the brilliant promise of everlasting love? Full of laugh-out-loud humor, hard-won hope, and an uplifting spiritual message, Love, Lattes, and Second Chances is a powerfully moving tale of faith's incredible power to transform and redeem.

Brimming with rich emotional dynamics, endearing characters, and unwavering perseverance, this unforgettable Christian romance celebrates love's ability to heal and the resilient strength of two kindred spirits finding their way together.

More info →